Elks Care … Elks Share

Lodge Officers

Exalted Ruler: Anthony DelGrego
Esteemed Leading Knight: Scott McKechnie
Esteemed Loyal Knight: Philip Wilson, PDD, PSP
Esteemed Lecturing Knight: Norina Capodagli

Secretary: Andrew Caporossi, PDD
Treasurer: Peter H. Freiler, PDD, SP

Inner Guard: Dennis Baker
Chaplain: Carl Gorman, PER
Tiler: Robert Bretko, PER
Esquire: Holly Bryk

5 Year Trustee: Bryan Forsyth, PER
4 Year Trustee: Victor Mitchell
3 Year Trustee: Jennifer Caputo
2 Year Trustee: Lee Campo
1 Year Trustee: Edward Gorman, PER

Food Service
Co-Chairmans: Andy Caporossi, Tammy Shea
Committee: Kathy Kelsey, Jennifer Caputo, Cathy Corso-White

Harry Richitelle

Follow Us on Facebook!

For questions or information on membership contact our Lodge Secretary, Andy Caporossi, by email or call the Lodge at 203-248-2224. You can also start the ball rolling with this form at the Grand Lodge site which will be forwarded on to us Join the Elks!